This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Blaine
    ca
    10
    10 February 2018
    Great place to stay with great breakfast.
    Great place to stay, lovely room and bathroom. Close to train station and bus stops.
    Mauciń
    pl
    10
    5 February 2018
    The owner is a fantastic person. The rooms are decorated smartly. Very close to the seaside and the city centre. Easy acces to the railway station and bus stop. Breakfast was delicious even for a vegan.
    Catherin
    sg
    8.3
    8 January 2018
    The room is great for solo traveller and it has a great value for money!
    The room is smaller than the bathroom and the sheets were not comfortable.
    The host is very kind and the location is perfect!! And it is a good deal :)
    Costin
    ro
    5.8
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JINJIN
    de
    10
    1 January 2018
    The experience can't be better!
    Very very nice host who is responsible for everything and takes care of every guest very well!! My single room has a big and luxury bathroom that really exceeds my expectations...and terrace for breakfast is also wonderful!! I felt so good so I stayed for one more night...in addition, the decoration of the rooms is wonderful and special! I like the paintings there.
    Hugo
    be
    8.8
    28 October 2017
    Take the bus or taxi from and to the Giardini train station if possible. There are no sidewalks to Giardini, and Italian drivers often won't slow down when they pass you...
    Very kind host. We had to leave very early, so he made us a small breakfast to go the evening before.
    Елена
    ru
    10
    24 October 2017
    Very good! Thank you!
    Best hotel in Naxos i think! The owner- Salvatore was very nice, for breakfast he asked me what kind of coffee and croissant i want and bring it fresh in the morning. Room big and clean, bathroom is magnificent: very big with bath and shower separately. Great view from the window. Hotel has a terrace on the roof, where quests take their breakfast and enjoy views. near the hotel are few restaurants and small market. Good location near the station and few steps from the seaside.
    Stephen J whitehouse
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    A grat B & B not far from the station and the action of the resort.
    nothing
    Location,staff and price.
    Jan
    nl
    8.8
    18 October 2017
    Very nice!
    Nice location, extremely friendly staff, good breakfast.
    de
    9.2
    16 October 2017
    Lovely host, always helping out with tips advices suggestions and even helped with the parking. Really fast WiFi!!!! And last but not least best cornetti we ever had for breakfast.
    Marcus
    de
    10
    14 October 2017
    Excellent base to explore sicily
    On arrival was no one at the guest house - had to make a phone call to get in. If you are going on excursions you will most likely miss breakfast (stayed six nights, but only had breakfast two times, because I left four times early).
    Walking distance close to Taormina train station Easy to catch and frequent bus to Taormina next to the Guesthouse very friendly and welcoming host nice breakfast good Wifi
    peter
    gb
    9.2
    1 October 2017
    Excellent accommodation, superb location, very reasonably priced in September.
    A little bit noisy at night, as it's on a main road. But once I was asleep it didn't bother me.
    This was a small (single) bedroom but spacious enough and with an enormous en-suite private bathroom with a king-size bath. Breakfast (included) was excellent. The house is only five minutes' walk from Taormina/Giardini station. It is on a main road which gets choc-a-bloc with traffic during rush hour, so it can be a bit noisy during those times. It is only two minutes' walk from the promenade and ten minutes to the best beach area in Giardini. There is a superb trattoria restaurant 100 metres from the front door, which is packed every night. Verdict: highly recommended.
    Huan
    es
    9.6
    10 September 2017
    Nothing. I am very satisfied with my stay there.
    The owner is very nice and answers the guests' questions with great patience. He even printed out the boarding pass for me. The breakfast is great with fresh croissant, ham, salami, cheese, juice and various kinds of fruits! The room has a decent size and the private bathroom I have is huge. The location is very close to the bus stop to go to Taormina and Catania airport, and just a few minutes walk to the train station. Thank you for everything, Salvone!
    Pensininke
    lt
    10
    10 September 2017
    Good for vocation
    A litle bit noisy because of trafic.
    Good place, neer the beach.
    Michele
    nl
    9.0
    23 August 2017
    Convenient, clean room, good location and perfect host.
    Marina
    sk
    9.2
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarka
    cz
    10
    9 June 2017
    Great breakfast, very friendly owner, place is also beautiful...everything perfect!
    Zambujeira
    pl
    10
    4 June 2017
    Would definitely choose this place again
    Owner very helpful and thoughtful. Room has w good vibe, is well equipped with stylish elements, very tidy, cleaned every day. Breakfast was outstanding, everything fresh and delisious. This was the beat place we stayed in Sicily!
    elizabeth
    gb
    9.2
    16 May 2017
    Sorry to leave after being looked after so well !
    Friendly helpful host, nothing was too much trouble. Plenty of helpful tips for visiting our chosen places . Great view of mountaIns from bedroom and of rooftops from breakfast terrace with potplants
    Klára
    cz
    10
    9 May 2017
    Very friendly and sympathic owner, who took care about us during all the time and gave us many important advices about where to eat etc. We had tasty croissants for breakfast and comfortable big room with balcony. Highly recommend!
Loading reviews
Close