Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Erik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 mei 2018
    geen warm water in de douche (beide ochtenden). Bleek te komen door een verkalkte leiding.
    Prima ontbijt
    Hans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 oktober 2017

    Fijne kamer, goed ontbijt

    TV alleen Italiaans, geen internationaal (CNN, BBCW etc.)
    Gastvrije en behulpzame eigenaar, uitstekend ontbijt, ruime kamer met bad
    Lyn
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018

    This value for money attractive apartment is close to seafront and buses to Taormina .

    Double glazing helped with traffic noise but still a little noisy.
    Salvatore was generous with his time and advice. He provided the most delicious fresh croissants every day and the room was well appointed anď clean. Easy walk from station and near to bus stops.
    roxxor
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    András
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 april 2018

    Very good value for the money.

    The facilities of the room, the flexibility of the manager. The breakfast box he had made because we left early. He drived our car to a safe parking place.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 april 2018

    Perfecto!

    Friendly host, lovely breakfast with delicious fresh croissants from the local bakery. Excellent location 30 steps from the beach and 5 minute walk from Taormina-Giardini railway station.
    Natalie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 april 2018
    Pillows a bit too firm , just a personal preference
    Close to the station and bus connections Good breakfast
    Colm Peppard
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    29 maart 2018
    Fronts onto busy street
    Great value, friendly owner
    ubsil
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 maart 2018
    Salvatore is a great person that do his utmost to help us
    luc&inge
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018

    Magnifique!

    Nothing!
    Salvatore "Ture" : you are born to run a B&B :-) you are friendly, helpfull, you have a nice way to socialize and talk with your guests with humor and a little distance if necessary, you know when to talk and help. You provide everything in the room to make it very comfortable. Small things like a hairdryer, a nice light near the bed, enough seats to sit comfortable, a terras with chairs and flowers and so on ...You even come outside late in the evening to help us find a parkingplace. really: we would recommend your place to all our friends! Thanks for this very warm feeling at our arrival in Sicily ;-) A big 10 for you ! Inge and Luc, we'll come back
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2018
    Beautiful stay with a very friendly and helpful host. Greatly recommended.
    Stephen J whitehouse
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 maart 2018

    A great place run by a great guy ( sal )

    A great place neat to the train station.
    Pavla
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 februari 2018
    It is located close to the train station, but to Taormina you need to go by bus (walking isn´t pleasant, because there are no pavements). Breakfast was very good (juice, coffee, ham, cheese, fresh croissant with chocolate).
    Blaine
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 februari 2018

    Great place to stay with great breakfast.

    Great place to stay, lovely room and bathroom. Close to train station and bus stops.
    Mauciń
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018
    The owner is a fantastic person. The rooms are decorated smartly. Very close to the seaside and the city centre. Easy acces to the railway station and bus stop. Breakfast was delicious even for a vegan.
    Catherin
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 januari 2018

    The room is great for solo traveller and it has a great value for money!

    The room is smaller than the bathroom and the sheets were not comfortable.
    The host is very kind and the location is perfect!! And it is a good deal :)
    Costin
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    7 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JINJIN
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 januari 2018

    The experience can't be better!

    Very very nice host who is responsible for everything and takes care of every guest very well!! My single room has a big and luxury bathroom that really exceeds my expectations...and terrace for breakfast is also wonderful!! I felt so good so I stayed for one more night...in addition, the decoration of the rooms is wonderful and special! I like the paintings there.
    Nóra
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 december 2017
    The host was supernice, there are spacios rooms and we got a simple but perfect breakfast.
Beoordelingen worden geladen