Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018
    Комната просторная, есть место для Парковки рядом с отелем.
    Victor Ageev
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 ноября 2017

    Очень радушному и заботливому сеньору Сальваторе - БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО!

    Не знаю! Совершенству нет предела!
    Размещение, очень удобное, до моря 30-50 метров. Рядом магазины, кафе рестораны. С стоянкой автомобиля нет проблем. Дом очень красивый! Веранда - это отдельная тема! С неё не хочется уходить! Зелень, цветы, атмосфера!
    Lyn
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 мая 2018

    This value for money attractive apartment is close to seafront and buses to Taormina .

    Double glazing helped with traffic noise but still a little noisy.
    Salvatore was generous with his time and advice. He provided the most delicious fresh croissants every day and the room was well appointed anď clean. Easy walk from station and near to bus stops.
    roxxor
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    András
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 апреля 2018

    Very good value for the money.

    The facilities of the room, the flexibility of the manager. The breakfast box he had made because we left early. He drived our car to a safe parking place.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 апреля 2018

    Perfecto!

    Friendly host, lovely breakfast with delicious fresh croissants from the local bakery. Excellent location 30 steps from the beach and 5 minute walk from Taormina-Giardini railway station.
    Natalie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 апреля 2018
    Pillows a bit too firm , just a personal preference
    Close to the station and bus connections Good breakfast
    Colm Peppard
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 марта 2018
    Fronts onto busy street
    Great value, friendly owner
    ubsil
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 марта 2018
    Salvatore is a great person that do his utmost to help us
    luc&inge
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018

    Magnifique!

    Nothing!
    Salvatore "Ture" : you are born to run a B&B :-) you are friendly, helpfull, you have a nice way to socialize and talk with your guests with humor and a little distance if necessary, you know when to talk and help. You provide everything in the room to make it very comfortable. Small things like a hairdryer, a nice light near the bed, enough seats to sit comfortable, a terras with chairs and flowers and so on ...You even come outside late in the evening to help us find a parkingplace. really: we would recommend your place to all our friends! Thanks for this very warm feeling at our arrival in Sicily ;-) A big 10 for you ! Inge and Luc, we'll come back
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 марта 2018
    Beautiful stay with a very friendly and helpful host. Greatly recommended.
    Stephen J whitehouse
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 марта 2018

    A great place run by a great guy ( sal )

    A great place neat to the train station.
    Pavla
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 февраля 2018
    It is located close to the train station, but to Taormina you need to go by bus (walking isn´t pleasant, because there are no pavements). Breakfast was very good (juice, coffee, ham, cheese, fresh croissant with chocolate).
    Blaine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 февраля 2018

    Great place to stay with great breakfast.

    Great place to stay, lovely room and bathroom. Close to train station and bus stops.
    Mauciń
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 февраля 2018
    The owner is a fantastic person. The rooms are decorated smartly. Very close to the seaside and the city centre. Easy acces to the railway station and bus stop. Breakfast was delicious even for a vegan.
    Catherin
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 января 2018

    The room is great for solo traveller and it has a great value for money!

    The room is smaller than the bathroom and the sheets were not comfortable.
    The host is very kind and the location is perfect!! And it is a good deal :)
    Costin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JINJIN
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 января 2018

    The experience can't be better!

    Very very nice host who is responsible for everything and takes care of every guest very well!! My single room has a big and luxury bathroom that really exceeds my expectations...and terrace for breakfast is also wonderful!! I felt so good so I stayed for one more night...in addition, the decoration of the rooms is wonderful and special! I like the paintings there.
Идет загрузка отзывов