点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.7
员工
9.7
性价比
9.3

点评

    Lyn
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    This value for money attractive apartment is close to seafront and buses to Taormina .

    Double glazing helped with traffic noise but still a little noisy.
    Salvatore was generous with his time and advice. He provided the most delicious fresh croissants every day and the room was well appointed anď clean. Easy walk from station and near to bus stops.
    roxxor
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    András
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日

    Very good value for the money.

    The facilities of the room, the flexibility of the manager. The breakfast box he had made because we left early. He drived our car to a safe parking place.
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Perfecto!

    Friendly host, lovely breakfast with delicious fresh croissants from the local bakery. Excellent location 30 steps from the beach and 5 minute walk from Taormina-Giardini railway station.
    Natalie
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月4日
    Pillows a bit too firm , just a personal preference
    Close to the station and bus connections Good breakfast
    Colm Peppard
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月29日
    Fronts onto busy street
    Great value, friendly owner
    ubsil
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    Salvatore is a great person that do his utmost to help us
    luc&inge
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日

    Magnifique!

    Nothing!
    Salvatore "Ture" : you are born to run a B&B :-) you are friendly, helpfull, you have a nice way to socialize and talk with your guests with humor and a little distance if necessary, you know when to talk and help. You provide everything in the room to make it very comfortable. Small things like a hairdryer, a nice light near the bed, enough seats to sit comfortable, a terras with chairs and flowers and so on ...You even come outside late in the evening to help us find a parkingplace. really: we would recommend your place to all our friends! Thanks for this very warm feeling at our arrival in Sicily ;-) A big 10 for you ! Inge and Luc, we'll come back
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月25日
    Beautiful stay with a very friendly and helpful host. Greatly recommended.
    Stephen J whitehouse
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月1日

    A great place run by a great guy ( sal )

    A great place neat to the train station.
    Pavla
    cz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月25日
    It is located close to the train station, but to Taormina you need to go by bus (walking isn´t pleasant, because there are no pavements). Breakfast was very good (juice, coffee, ham, cheese, fresh croissant with chocolate).
    Blaine
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月10日

    Great place to stay with great breakfast.

    Great place to stay, lovely room and bathroom. Close to train station and bus stops.
    Mauciń
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日
    The owner is a fantastic person. The rooms are decorated smartly. Very close to the seaside and the city centre. Easy acces to the railway station and bus stop. Breakfast was delicious even for a vegan.
    Catherin
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月8日

    The room is great for solo traveller and it has a great value for money!

    The room is smaller than the bathroom and the sheets were not comfortable.
    The host is very kind and the location is perfect!! And it is a good deal :)
    Costin
    ro

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JINJIN
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日

    The experience can't be better!

    Very very nice host who is responsible for everything and takes care of every guest very well!! My single room has a big and luxury bathroom that really exceeds my expectations...and terrace for breakfast is also wonderful!! I felt so good so I stayed for one more night...in addition, the decoration of the rooms is wonderful and special! I like the paintings there.
    Nóra
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月16日
    The host was supernice, there are spacios rooms and we got a simple but perfect breakfast.
    Hugo
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月28日
    Take the bus or taxi from and to the Giardini train station if possible. There are no sidewalks to Giardini, and Italian drivers often won't slow down when they pass you...
    Very kind host. We had to leave very early, so he made us a small breakfast to go the evening before.
    Елена
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月24日

    Very good! Thank you!

    Best hotel in Naxos i think! The owner- Salvatore was very nice, for breakfast he asked me what kind of coffee and croissant i want and bring it fresh in the morning. Room big and clean, bathroom is magnificent: very big with bath and shower separately. Great view from the window. Hotel has a terrace on the roof, where quests take their breakfast and enjoy views. near the hotel are few restaurants and small market. Good location near the station and few steps from the seaside.
正在载入点评